Descolada - Self-Titled (2006)

Descolada was a screamo/hardcore band with prominent violin from Asheville, North Carolina, USA

Album Description

All tracks include violin


  1. You Talk Perty
  2. Son Of A Hundred Maniacs
  3. Dancing On My Grave
  4. Slow Kitty Death
  5. Lucker
  6. Hellmouth
  7. Can't We
  8. Concept
  9. Unlucker
  10. A Scar Is Born
  11. It's Beautiful


Show videos

Source: The Elementary Revolt | Quality: MP3 V3 (256kbps)