Behead The Prophet, No Lord Shall Live - I Am That Great And Fiery Force (1996)

Behead The Prophet, No Lord Shall Live was a chaotic hardcore/screamo/crust/queercore band with frenetic violin from Washington

Album Description

All tracks include violin


  1. the Apocalypse Through Sound
  2. Sacrifice on the Altar of Convenience
  3. Adam Faith
  4. Lewd Lewd Lewd
  5. He's the King of Everything
  6. Scrambled Jack
  7. All Day Interference
  8. History Died Laughing
  9. Seperated States
  10. Crypted Control
  11. Baby Loves to Watch Me Sleep
  12. In the Garden
  13. Firebrand
  14. They Shall Not Pass
  15. S.S. Seventeen
  16. Part-Time Executioner of Hearts
  17. Nausea
  18. Zero-Zero Night Vision
  19. Blasting Through Nothing
  20. Obscene Tank Driver
  21. Poison Tree
  22. Welcome to the New Killer Bees


Show videos
Source: what | Quality: MP3 V0