Leftöver Crack - Fuck World Trade (2004)

Leftöver Crack is a crack rock steady band from New York

Album Description

Only the tracks "Life Is Pain", "Feed The Children (Books Of Lies)", "Rock The 40 Oz.", "Soon We'll Be Dead", and "Operation: M.O.V.E." include violin. Other instruments, like the accordion, piano, and organ, are also utilized


  1. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
  2. Life Is Pain
  3. Burn Them Prisons
  4. Gang Control
  5. Super Tuesday
  6. Via Sin Dios
  7. Feed The Children (Book of Lies)
  8. One Dead Cop
  9. Ya Can't Go Home
  10. Rock The 40 Oz.
  11. Soon We'll Be Dead (w/ World/Inferno Friendship Society)
  12. Gringos Son Puercos Feos
  13. Operation: M.O.V.E.


Show videos