The Spectacle - I, Fail (2005)

The Spectacle was a hardcore/crust/screamo band from Bodø, Norway

This is one of my favorite albums, and for some reason I keep thinking that I've already posted it. Well, finally, I'm actually posting it. Enjoy.

Album Description

Only the tracks 'Flag Of Defeat' and 'I, Fail' include cello


  1. Courage And A Brick
  2. Flag Of Defeat
  3. By God
  4. When Every Move Is Anticipated
  5. From Sandbox To Laboratory
  6. All Towers Must Fall
  7. Self And Other
  8. I, Fail


Show videos


Source: what | Quality: MP3 V0