Marmara Streisand - Lullabies of Destruction (2014)

Marmara Streisand is an "anarchist crust'n'roll" band with prominent violin from Israel

R.D.Rich : Drums&Vocals | shoshana: Violin&Vocals | Maya: Guitar&Vocals | Michal: Bass&Vocals | Benjupa: Vocals

If you're not familiar with Marmara Streisand, make sure to check out their previous album, The Purity Of Arms (2013), as well.

Similar to: URO

Album Description

All tracks include violin


  1. Old World Rising
  2. Public Representative
  3. Fluffy Gaddafi
  4. Offer Prison Blues
  5. On My Bike
  6. Put Jerusalem in Jordan


Listen on Bandcamp

Updated May 27, 2014: Added more info about the album/streaming/pre-order link
Updated July 16, 2014: Updated because it was released (late on this by about a month)