Ancient Oak - Den Siste Bastion (2013)

Ancient Oak is an atmospheric black metal/blackened crust one-man-band from Russia

Only a slight crust influence. Also, I'm not totally sure that the string instrument on this is a violin

Album Description

Only the tracks "Кровь отцов" and "Чистое сердце" include violin. This is the first release of Ancient Oak with vocals; before this album, it was strictly an instrumental band


  1. Intro
  2. Надежда
  3. Хвойные слезы
  4. Кровь отцов
  5. Чистое сердце
  6. Лес умрет, и ты вместе с ним


Show videos

Source: Ancient Oak (self-released) | Quality: MP3 160 CBR