Morne - Untold Wait (2009)

Morne is a crust/sludge band from Boston, Massachusetts

This post is long overdue. I'm not the biggest Morne fan, but they certainly fit the theme of the blog

Album Description

Only the tracks "Untold Wait" and "Sorrow" include cello and violin


  1. Eyes
  2. Force
  3. Machine
  4. Seams
  5. Twilight Burns
  6. Untold Wait
  7. Sorrow


Show videos

Source: what | Quality: MP3 V2

Extra Song: Morne - Volition

This is an instrumental track that includes cello, violin, and viola from Morne's 2011 album Asylum

Source: what | Quality: MP3 V0