Core Y Gang - Ego-Systeme (2007)

Core Y Gang was a Celtic hardcore punk band with violin from France that broke up in 2008

If you want more Core Y Gang, you can get it at Clockwork Riot

Album Description

All tracks include violin


  1. Intro
  2. Tracasser
  3. Trahison
  4. Korrigan
  5. Meo Dal
  6. Insociable
  7. Hold Up Mental
  8. Quotidien
  9. Victimes
  10. A Tout Jamais
  11. Coupe La Joie
  12. Intox De Pub
  13. Ego Systeme


Show videos

Source: Clockwork Riot | Quality: MP3 128