Saké - Piñata (1996)

Saké was a female-fronted crust/hardcore band with violin from Eureka, California

Album Description

Some tracks include violin


  1. Under My Skin
  2. Bloat
  3. The Death of Common Sense
  4. Piñata
  5. Not Necessarily Euthanasia


Show videos

Thanks to Batguano for uploading this. Make sure to check out his great blog, Fugitive Equilibrium

Source: Fugitive Equilibrium | Quality: MP3 256