Saké - Demo (1995)

Saké was a female-fronted crust/hardcore band with violin from Eureka, California

Album Description

Some tracks include violin


  1. Under My Skin
  2. Pinata
  3. American Adam & The Dime Novel Hero
  4. The Desert
  5. Delight
  6. Japanese If You Please
  7. Untitled
  8. Skinner


Show videos

Thanks to Batguano for uploading this. Make sure to check out his great blog, Fugitive Equilibrium

Source: Mustard Relics | Quality: MP3 256