Morrow - Fallow (2018)

Crust/neocrust with violin and cello from London, UK.

Shares many members with Anopheli. The lead vocalist was/is also the vocalist for Fall Of Efrafa, Momentum, Carnist, and Archivist.

David: Drums, main songwriting | Alex: Vocals, art, narrative | Jose: Guitar | Gerfried: Guitar | Alastair: Bass | Liam: Violin | Nicole: Cello

From the Morrow facebook page:

"Here is the final cover art for our new album, 'Fallow'. We will go into the studio on december 1st to complete recording. Over the last month Nicole has been recording cello and Liam has been busy writing violin, and some wonderful friends have been recording guest vocals for us. We hope to have a finished album for you to hear in the new year and we promise some shows too! // May all your crust be emotional."

Album Description

All tracks include violin/cello


  1. Auguries of Menace
  2. Beyond the Cleaved Land
  3. The Hunt
  4. A City Of Gristle
  5. Crown in Red


Originally posted Nov 29, 2017
Updated Dec 25, 2017: Re-published since the album is officially released