The Carnys - Self-Titled (2002)

The Carnys was an all-female anarcho-punk band with violin from New Zealand

Unfortunately, the only source I could find of this are Youtube videos. Not the best rip, but it's the best I could do.

Update: Sian, the guitarist/vocalist for The Carnys, was nice enough to upload a copy for me. New download link is below

Album Description

All tracks include violin


  1. Bob X
  2. Cookoos Nest
  3. Paranoid
  4. Needs Not Greed
  5. Home And Away
  6. White Rabbit
  7. Daggers
  8. Waiting Game
  9. Bodies
  10. Mr Macho
  11. Double Standards
  12. Bypass My Ass
  13. Lie Lie Lie, Make Baby Jesus Cry


Show videos

Source: CD | Quality: WMA V2

Source: Youtube | Quality: MP3 V0 transcode from Youtube
Updated Dec. 11, 2012: Added new download link