Trystero - A Scrapyard Of Fallen Empires (2007)

Trystero was an instrumental doom/sludge/stoner/crust band with cello from Buffalo, New York

This was originally released in 2007, but was recently put on Bandcamp by the label Feral Kids Records.

Album Description

All tracks include cello.


  1. There's a Stranger in My House
  2. Falling Up a Fright of Stares
  3. Dead Soul Toilet
  4. Knight Rider
  5. Dirty Dirty Deception
  6. Profit of Doom
  7. Wolf in the Fold

Thanks to chewwater on for recommending this album

Source: Bandcamp | Quality: MP3 V0