Finisterre - Bitter Songs (2010)

Finisterre is a dark hardcore/neocrust band with dual female/male vocals from Köln, Germany

Every once in a while I stumble onto the fact that something I already really enjoy happens to have a string instrument on it, yet I never took notice. This is one of those times.

Album Description

Only the track "Me, On Wire" includes cello


  1. Orwell Nation
  2. No Matter How Hard
  3. The Unspeakable
  4. Forever, The End
  5. Nights Of Fear
  6. Drama In 3 Akten
  7. Me, On Wire
Source: Bandcamp | Quality: MP3 V0