Ilúzia - Demo (2005)

Hardcore/punk with violin and a female vocalist from Slovakia

As far as I can tell, this seems to be 2 demos put together (according to this review, the original 2005 demo only had the first three tracks), but I couldn't find much information about it at all

Album Description

All tracks include violin


  1. Skaly
  2. Boj O Svet
  3. Čierna Diera
  4. Nezodpovedané Otázky
  5. Ilúzia
  6. No Fucking
  7. Búrka


Show videos
Source: Mirotvorce | Quality: MP3 128