I Would Set Myself On Fire For You - Self-Titled (2004)

I Would Set Myself on Fire for You was an experimental screamo band with viola and a female vocalist from Atlanta, Georgia that started in 2001 and broke up in 2007.

Album Description

Most/all tracks include viola


  1. In&of Descending Stairs
  2. Chinese Freeze Tag
  3. Clayton
  4. This Is Not Mine
  5. A Small World
  6. The First Word That Comes to Mind
  7. The Universe Had Expanded So Enormously
  8. We Are in Favor of Closure


Show videos
Source: what | Quality: MP3 V0